Kitten Headbands!

Kitten Headbands!

Yesterday I finished my latest trial creation: kitten ear headbands!

This is my daughter Boo wearing hers. Despite the sassy face, she is actually pretty chuffed with it!

I’m excited to make more cat ear creations, and can’t wait to experiment with different colours and textures. I’m planning to make these in a range of sizes too – including adult!!

Oh, and this is what I made with that wool I purchased (see previous post). It turned out beautifully, with little bursts of colour among the bright yellow. Really quick and easy to work with too.

Keep an eye on the Etsy store (www.etsy.com/au/shop/RockerCrochetMama) as I’m sure to be stocking up soon!

About Jessica

A young and moody housewife. Mother of two Monsters, wife to one Bear. Crochet enthusiast, and consumer of all of the coffee.
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

